Staff Directory

Name Extension Location Email
Abraham, Sheryl
Field Education Coordinator
33354 Ross S871 sabraham@yorku.ca
Artukovic, Natalia (Interim)
Program Secretary
33463 Ross S880E nartuk@yorku.ca
Burrell, Dragica
Administrative Assistant
66326 Ross S880A dragb@yorku.ca
Aleung, Suzette
Student Academic Advisor
N/A N/A sowkadv@yorku.ca
Hayle, Maxine
Undergraduate Program Assistant
22656 Ross S880D mhayle@yorku.ca
Langin, Naylen
Field Education Coordinator
66320 Ross S873 nayleng@yorku.ca
Ng, Esther
Field Education Program Assistant
20662 Ross S875 estherng@yorku.ca
Punsammy, Nicholas (Interim)
Undergraduate Program Secretary
55226 Ross S880B npunsamm@yorku.ca
Mojadiddi, Dunya

Project Assistant- Graduate Program

22664 Ross S875 dunyam@yorku.ca
Sandher, Vina
Field Education Manager
39488 Ross S870 vsandher@yorku.ca
Sunner, Pam
Graduate Program Assistant
20498 Ross S880F pam1@yorku.ca