Staff Directory

Name Extension Location Email
Abraham, Sheryl
Field Education Coordinator (MSW)
33354 Ross S871 sabraham@yorku.ca
Burrell, Dragica (On Leave)
Administrative Assistant
66326 Ross S880A dragb@yorku.ca
Gonzalez, Naylen
Field Education Coordinator
66320 Ross S873 nayleng@yorku.ca
Hayle, Maxine
Undergraduate Program Assistant
22656 Ross 880C mhayle@yorku.ca
Mohamad, Zalina (On Leave)
Field Education Coordinator (BSW)
66320 Ross S873 zalinam@yorku.ca
Ng, Esther
Field Education Program Assistant
20662 Ross S875 estherng@yorku.ca
Posca, Emma (On Leave)
Graduate Program Assistant
20498 Ross S880F poscae@yorku.ca
Saadi, Salma
Graduate Program Engagement Coordinator
22664 Ross S875 salsaadi@yorku.ca
Pugliese-Rennie, Rina
Undergraduate Program Secretary
55226 Ross S880 rinapug@yorku.ca
Reynolds, Chenale (Interim)
Administrative Assistant
66326 Ross S880B chenaler@yorku.ca
Sandher, Vina
Field Education Manager
39488 Ross S870 vsandher@yorku.ca
Sunner, Pam (Interim)
Graduate Program Assistant
20498 Ross S880 pam1@yorku.ca
Duncan, Adam
Student Academic Advisor
 TBD Ross S880  sowkadv@yorku.ca