Contract Faculty

Name Email
Adlhoch, Karin kadlhoch@hotmail.com
Balkaran, Kaajal (TA) kaajal_8@hotmail.com
Barnhart, Marisa marisabarnhart@gmail.com
Beckford, Morris (TA) morrisbeckford@hotmail.com
Boettcher, Maureen mobe@rogers.com
Brown Spencer, Elaine elainespencer@rogers.com
Diaz, Brenton diazbrent@gmail.com
Eidda, Najwa (TA) najwas@yorku.ca
Gallagher, Sue sueg@yorku.ca
Gayle, Hilica (TA) ghillica@yahoo.ca
Hepburn, Shamette hepburns@yorku.ca
Issari, Sasan sasani@yorku.ca
Kaptyn, Catherine (TA) cathykaptyn@hotmail.com
O’Regan, Mary maryo@yorku.ca
Perillo, Carmen cperillo@yorku.ca
Peng, Hsin-Yun (TA) jadenpeng.ca@gmail.com
Power, Roxanne rpower@yorku.ca
Polar, Brenda (TA) brendapolaraliaga@gmail.com
Sibblis, Camisha (TA)  camisha@yorku.ca
 Skinner, Wayne  wjwskinner@gmail.com
Taylor, Dalon cweldt@yahoo.ca
Thompson, Ann athompson23@hotmail.com
Woolrich, William woolrich@yorku.ca