Contract Faculty

 

Name Email
Abraham, Diana dianaabraham@sympatico.ca
Adlhoch, Karin kadlhoch@hotmail.com
Allan, Rochelle rochelle.d.allan@gmail.com
Balkaran, Kaajal kaajal_8@hotmail.com
Barnhart, Marisa marisabarnhart@gmail.com
Beckford, Morris morrisbeckford@hotmail.com
Boettcher, Maureen mobe@rogers.com
Brien, Natasha n.brien@mail.utoronto.ca
Brown Spencer, Elaine elainespencer@rogers.com
Curry-Stevens, Ann acurrystevens@wlu.ca
Diaz, Brenton diazbrent@gmail.com
Ferreira, Jasmine jasf@yorku.ca
Gapen, William wgapen@rogers.com
Ghelani, Chizuru cnghel@yorku.ca
Hepburn, Shamette hepburns@yorku.ca
Ho, Peter trung2@yorku.ca
Issari, Sasan sasani@yorku.ca
Kaptyn, Cathy kaptync@yorku.ca
Martin, Sean seanm@yorku.ca
McKay, Tsitra tsitra_alanna@hotmail.com
O’Regan, Mary maryo@yorku.ca
Peng, Hsin-Yun jadenpeng.ca@gmail.com
Perillo, Carmen cperillo@yorku.ca
Polar, Brenda brendapolaraliaga@gmail.com
Power, Roxanne rpower@yorku.ca
Ramos, Pablo pramos_cruz@hotmail.com
Sin, Rick sinrick@gmail.com
Skinner, Wayne  wjwskinner@gmail.com
Thompson, Ann athompson23@hotmail.com
Wade, Carol cvwade@yorku.ca
Withers, AJ ajwither@yorku.ca
Woolrich, William woolrich@yorku.ca