Contract Faculty

NAME EMAIL
Adlhoch, Karin kadlhoch@yorku.ca
Allen, Julet  julet.allen@gmail.com
Brown, Michael mwhbrown@yorku.ca
Brien, Natasha n.brien@mail.utoronto.ca
Brown Spencer, Elaine ebs2310@yorku.ca
Canas, Herberth Herberthcanas@gmail.com
Clarke, Antoinette  macann@rogers.com
Curry-Stevens, Ann acurrystevens@wlu.ca
Diaz, Brenton  bdiaz@yorku.ca
Gallagher, Susan  sueg@yorku.ca
Ghelani, Chizuru  cnghe1@yorku.ca

chizuru.nobe@gmail.com

Kaptyn, Cathy  cathykaptyn@hotmail.com
Perillo, Carmen  cperillo@yorku.ca
Power, Roxanne  rpower@yorku.ca
Pullan, Curt cpullan@yorku.ca
Shapiro, Tina  likeatreeresearch@gmail.com
Tut, Sukhpaul  sukhpaul@hotmail.com
Wilson, Ruth   ruth.wilson@utoronto.ca
Woolrich, William  woolrich@yorku.ca